ISA 2021 New

International Safety Awards

The 2022 International Safety Awards scheme is now closed.

What are the International Safety Awards?

The British Safety Council International Safety Awards recognise organisations that have demonstrated commitment to occupational health, safety and wellbeing, regardless of their size or the sector they operate within.

Why should I apply?

It takes time, effort and hard work to improve health, safety and wellbeing culture within an organisation. Not only do the British Safety Council International Safety Awards give you the recognition you deserve, they also help:

  • Motivate your team
  • Prove your success both within your organisation and to others in the industry
  • Benchmark yourself against other leaders in the field
  • Win new clients, partners and business opportunities
  • Showcase your commitment to excellent health, safety and wellbeing standards.

How can I apply?

Applying for an International Safety Award is simple; please click here to find out how.